Overview

The International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) is bringing the voice of business directly to you with our exciting new project, the ICC Livecast.

In today’s everchanging landscape, it is important that we expand our reach by diving deeper into how the business ecosystem is evolving. We want to learn and showcase best practices for businesses big and small, and how to implement successful ideas for every industry.

Register below to join the casual 30-minute discussion on YouTube Live.

22 Nov 2018

The Future of the Paris Agreement: COP24

Speaker: Majda Dabaghi

Time: 07.30 (NYC) | 13.30 (Paris) | 19.30 (Singapore)

Duration: 30 minutes

Join us for our inaugural livecast to better understand some of the key elements from the upcoming 24th session of the Conference of the Parties (COP24) to be held this December in Katowice, Poland. Discussion topics will include:

• An introduction to the 24th session of the Conference of the Parties (COP24)
• Key issues on the agenda for business at the COP24
• The ways in which business can participate

Our speaker Majda Dabaghi will be sharing insights from current role as Senior Policy Executive of Energy and Environment at the ICC and as UNFCCC Focal Point for business and industry.

Register Now